2016: Chamber Music and Song

Announced 9 May 2017


"The winners have consistently excelled in a specialist repertoire, always with exquisite taste and polish. 2016 – their 30th anniversary year - again demonstrated their inventive programming and welcome expansion of the repertoire through commissioning new works. This year’s RPS Chamber Music and Song Award goes to Fretwork."

Other Shortlisted Nominations in this Category

Chamber Music and Song Jury

Jonathan Groves (Chair)
Alasdair Tait
Meurig Bowen
Emma Bloxham
Alex Van Ingen

Related Pages