2013: Audiences and Engagement

Announced 13 May 2014

Britten100 (Britten-Pears Foundation)

Britten100 was an unprecedented collaboration between the Britten-Pears Foundation and partners local, national and international. The scale, ambition and diversity of the celebrations of Britten’s music under this promotional umbrella, ensured an exceptional number of performances, projects and resources drawing new and appreciative audiences to Britten worldwide.

Other Shortlisted Nominations in this Category

50 Venues for 50 Years Tour (Scottish Opera)
Musical Rumpus (Spitalfields Music)

Large-Scale Composition Jury

Judith Ackrill (chair)
Sam Jackson
Toby Smith
Alexandra Tomkinson
Claire Whitaker

Back to list of latest winners