BBC Radio 3 Listeners' Award: Past Winners

Between 2002 and 2007 the BBC Radio 3 Listeners' Award for Artist of the Year was voted on by Radio 3 Listeners and was presented annually as part of the Royal Philharmonic Society Music Awards.

2007 Christine Brewer
2006 Miah Persson
2005 Marin Alsop
2004 Charles Mackerras
2003 Thomas Allen
2002 Angela Hewitt

Related pages