Opera and Music Theatre: Shortlist

Supported by Cazenove Capital

For an outstanding production or initiative, presented digitally or for a live audience, or for the overall accomplishments of a company or individual in opera and music theatre in the UK.

This year's shortlist for Opera and Music Theatre was decided by an independent panel drawn from across the music profession comprising:

Alexandra Coghlan, Writer / Critic
Angela Livingstone, Head of Opera and Vocal Performance, Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama
Ashutosh Khandekar, Editor, Classical Music / Opera Now
Lucy Schaufer, Mezzo soprano / Executive Director, Wild Plum Arts
Rachel van Walsum, Artist Manager

    Next category: Series and Events
    Previous category: Large-Scale Composition