Clockwise: Gerald Moore, and recipients Christopher Glynn, Somi Kim, Simon Lepper, Laetitia Fédérici, Dylan Perez, Susie Allan

Past Recipients

The following pianists have been presented the Gerald Moore Award. Links to the pianists’ websites are provided where available.

2018 Michael Pandya
2016 Dylan Perez
2014 Somi Kim / Panaretos Kyriatzidis
2012 Finnegan Downie Dear / Ian Tindale
2010 Timothy End
2008 William Vann
2006 Francois Salignat
2004 John Reid
2002 Christopher Glynn / Laetitia Fédérici
2000 Simon Lepper
1998 Christopher Gould
1996 Hazel Ramsay / Alexander Schmalz
1994 Susie Allan
1993 Andrew Noble
1992 Andrew West