Current Recipients

In July 2019, the Royal Philharmonic Society awarded £20,000 to 19 students from seven music colleges throughout the UK.

RPS Instrument Purchase Grants 2019

Aden Yip
Alexander Boukikov
Amy Gadiaga
Barbara Matos
Breony Watson
Clement Saynor
Dominika Dawidowksa
Emily Carter
Emma Shield
Evangelos Saklaras
George Strivens
Isaac Burrow
Laura Harrison
Luke Anderson
Maria Filippova
Matthew Sayers
Mebrakh Haughton-Johnson
Nicole Micheli
Tom Bennett

The Instrument Purchase Grants were funded by the RPS Young Musicians Programme with kind support from: Andor Charitable Trust, the Sir John Barbirolli Memorial Foundation; Kirby Laing Foundation; and individual donors.

Related Pages