Soloist / Chamber Prizes - please pay your entry fee

Thank you for your application to one of either the Allianz Instrumentalist Prize, Emily Anderson Prize, Frost Music Prize, or the Henderson Chamber Ensemble Award.

Please pay your entry fee of £20.

Click on the 'Pay Online' button below to pay your £20 entry fee (inclusive of VAT) with either a credit/debit card or a PayPal account. (N.B. you do not need a PayPal account to pay the entry fee).

Please note, if you are an ensemble and are submitting an application for both the Frost Music Prize and the Henderson Chamber Ensemble Award, you only need to pay one entry fee of £20. If this is the case and you have just submitted your second application for either of these prizes, you can leave this page.


Lincoln Abbotts, ABRSM: The RPS is a fantastic, entrepreneurial force with which I am proud to be associated. What clearer ambition can there be than to create a future for music?


The Philharmonic Society received its Royal title in 1912 and enjoys the immediate patronage of Her Majesty The Queen.