COMMISSION: Jonathan Lloyd

Fri 12 Apr 2013 19.30

Barbican Hall, Barbican Centre, London

Event Price: £10-30

Join the RPS in a concert that will feature a world premiere by Jonathan Lloyd, the current recipient of the RPS Elgar Bursary. Jonathan Lloyd - new work for strings Royal Philharmonic Society Elgar Bursary commission: world premiereBrahms - Piano Concerto No. 1, in D minor Tippett - Symphony No. 4 Sir Andrew Davis - conductor Stephen Hough - piano BBC Symphony Orchestra

How to Book